Happy Solstice!

Solstice Blessings! Be at Peace,surrounded in Love and Light! Im sending warm wishes of good health and  good fortune to all my clients this blessed Solstice,as we celebrate the RETURN OF THE SUN!!

Gift certificates are available for Energy Balance Sessions,Lithomancy or essence formulas. I am not taking sessions presently as I have a very special house guest with me,my son! This is such a blessing as we get to spend time together before he starts on the next exciting path of his journey!   I am currently booking appointments for Sat.Jan 7th.That is also the day we begin our new meditation cycle. We will meet Sats at 4:30. Beginning Monday January 9th I will also be available for morning sessions once again. I love the cycles my jobs an my work allows me! I hope you do too! Im looking forward to our time together! Blessed Yule!

Leave a Reply

