Empty

Empty
Welcome to my Website! I am Meg.I was just looking at this photograph I have when I saw the Daily Post. FILL ME UP!
When we are empty we can fill ourselves up,and fill each other up.
Will you please fill my empty wine glass for me? I will gladly help you fill any empty areas your soul experiences with the joy, comfort, beauty and peace found from Crystals & Rocks. I will gladly help fill an empty heart with love and kindness shared from the Divine creator and Mother Earth during meditation.Lastly I will happily empty your mind of negative,repetitious thought patterns.Emptying & Filling,Giving & Receiving is part of the same circle, and we can all,in many ways,assist in that cycle with and for each other every day. Yours,in peace, Meg

One thought on “Empty

Leave a Reply

