ACTION!

Taking action,maintaining forward movement with conscious awareness,intentional FLOW.

Affirm: I am courageous. I trust to let go and harmonize in flow.I am Joyful! I am free to make choices.I trust the choices I make. I trust my instincts~

Up early-coffee and reading and wishing my son well at the ACTF festival!

Then started my day with some physical therapy moves for hips,knees,pelvis,lower back.Drank up some sunny yellow pineapple, ginger water & some yogurt in the blender! Now for a walk around the building and a shower.Then off to work:)

I HAVE a 3, 4,and 5pm open tomorrow WED 1/21 TXT,FBPM me if you want a spot. 1/2 hour or hours.Have a SUPER day!  LOVE!!!

http://www.templeofsacredsound.org

Leave a Reply

