LOVE LIGHT BLESSINGS

Good Morning Happy Day! Holding the frequency of celebration within the second,Sacral Chakra Svadhisthana! I am experiencing pain in my hips lower lumbar spine and sciatica.Yes,I have bone spurs on the spine and bulging disks,compressed vertebrae,arthritis.Yikes! Oh the wake-up calls to the imbalance of my own 2nd Chakra. Thank You Guides! There are things about my 2nd Chakra,as there are many of you/yours,that change constantly:lessons of trust,& what one holds as a valuable frequency, is it on the trading floor -so to speak? How much, or how often can we choose to live within our value system in this world consistently and harmoniously-what do we exchange for that,for more of that.For example 2nd Chakra issue for me: I would live more of a barter system if possible. I’ve got alot of that frequency in my life,which I celebrate! Id like to exchange for another  nice and safe place to live (I already have that for $$ exchange)! I would love to have lets say:2 adjoining rooms and maybe w/a bathroom?LOL suite in s nice and safe home,maybe a well- finished basement with a private entrance:) I can continue to do my clients there and have my Lilly cat.I day dream this exchange to be for utilities and cable ($$ fee exchange) of about 200.00 no rent fees as I can exchange Chakra balance,or crystals,oils,meditation & grid classes once a month for owner/family up to a 300.00 barter exchange.Id love to barter for a safe car! Or 30.00 a week of food…

Feeling 2nd Chakra safe within these- loving & all is one-value systems, means we need to be with other like minded individuals as often as possible to reveal/realize our oneness,our interconnected-ness,and live more interdependent lifestyles- and Make It Work! We need to include more of the things that are important to us on a daily basis or at least a few times a week! Whatever those values are for you! More folks can live and celebrate through this frequency,learn more of value,trust,pleasure and move to even higher dimensions of living in love.I believe some call it a heart like Jesus.

When we are,like myself right now,experiencing physical manifestations of imbalance-we heed the call.Period.We address the issues,we open the Chakras,we let the awakened energy of spirit,move in,out ,through us.Bringing us what we need,our needs will be met,i trust this.We balance by upping what we can. Jennifer Cook also drew a card for me to remind me of pleasure.For my ornge food celebration last night ,I ate PIZZA!   I listened to some great music and danced around the living room and blew bubbles! Today, I did my physical therapy while drinking great coffee! I took a walk around my building,I heard birds,I saw the crimson orange to faded baby blues of the sunrise. I am going to work on my bird house for my spring faerie house and wait-trusting,knowing that my 3 clients who will come today to pick up orders,WILL come today.Its frustrating being a very small business and having only a day and a half a week to do almost all the business ( but comes w/the territory:), like book clients-maybe there’s 12-spots that week available,8-9 people book and then 4 or 5 cancel,sometimes cancelling or not showing repeatedly.I trust the process is to awaken all thru 2nd Chakra issues: for them the repeated cancels,not showing means something else.For the couple of people waiting to see about a specific time and cant get in because the time is booked,means something else..,and for me it means trusting that my needs will be met,that i have value,i can live my calling-my passion.In the time being-I will have some pleasure! Love you all!

Love you all,enjoy some pleasure today! And thanks for the reminder Jenn!

Leave a Reply

