Crystal Grids

Im being asked if I do a workshop on Grids? I absolutely can. However,lets get some comments/feedback on what night or afternoon could be best? For now,I am beginning to post weekly on a Crystal Grid that you can see/read & set in a  Grid section of this blog. If you want to know about a specific grid -please ask in the comment section and I will address it.If you want crystals – i have miners that I work through that can get  ecologically,ethically mined crystals from and I picture and post when Im sent some. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

